2014…fashion at its best!

We are back after a fantastic festival break, and so we go straight into action with no time to waste! As you can see I’ve updated the design of my blog slightly, with a more extreme and magical black theme. The inspiration came from the new Beyoné “self-titeld” album and the new TOM FORD S/S 2014 campaign which features German Topmodel Esther Heesch! Have a look at the campaign:

In the next weeks the focus will be on the award season and the hottest red-carpet looks! Beside that I will feature some of the latest campaigns for spring/summer. I will post more images on Instagram as well, so check out: http://instagram.com/dejanpoletan/

And my music advise of the year is Mrs.Carters über-cool new album, she moves, rules and sings like never before, she truly is a artist that is able to develop with ever new piece of work she produces and that is not easy if you see at the history of her records, Beyoncé is a G! Have a look at my favourite looks from her new visual album:

2014 will be exciting, and I can tell you there will be plenty of amazing fashion, models and lifestyle moments! Looking forward to share them here on my Blog!

2 thoughts on “2014…fashion at its best!

  1. Pingback: #FashionPortfolio Esther Heesch, Conrad Bromfield – Tom Ford Spring 2014 by Tom Ford | DUC C. NGUYÊN BLOG

Leave a comment